So here again as requested, if you follow the BUY AND SELL ONLY WHEN SIGNAL TOLD YOU TO DO SO, you will have these Return of Investments..

Bonus: last 11/28/2016 candle, Sniper indicator signals a Buying strategy.. as of the moment, no signal yet to sell. SAYANG.. I haven’t discovered yet this indicator. So my strategy? I’ll use swag indicator as a support to buy this stock during its pullback as long as the uptrend is still intact. Again, I am using a weekly chart frame and be reminded that I am not recommending this stock since I do not have it. lol will definitely wait for a pullback. SWAG + UPTREND please be strong.

for a higher definition of chart please click here!

follow me on investagrams! click here!

chat with your fellow traders here!

**I am not recommending this stock. Dont blame me if you lose your money.

