Check out my previous post about $MEG first here para hindi kayo maligaw.

So there you go.. It respected its 2009 – 2017 long uptrend channel as well as my favourite indicator, MACD 65:90:12 set up now crosses above so its a buy signal. Furthermore, SWAG Indicator now completely crosses as well as my sniper indicator is now on buying signal..

for now it will be wise if we use a trailing stoploss assuming if you bought this stock on these signals and oh just make sure you implement your stoploss if things didn’t go the out of hand.

So there you have it.. Using probability I am assuming that a couple of candles in the near future will still respect this trend. Andyan na ang Uptrend Chart / MACD / SWAG / Sniper Indicator eh.

join us here on our chat room outside the noisy facebook. Click here! Meet a handful of traders out there just like you.

for a higher definition on the chart above please click here:

follow me on Investagrams! 🙂

