So if you follow strictly the BUY AND SELL WHEN SIGNALS TELL YOU TO DO SO method, these will be your return of investments from 2014 til 2017. Man if I am aware of my Sniper Indicator way back then, I wont be trading for awhile if I reach the 481% ROI on the 4th signal I swear. Furthermore still, will not disclose my indicator yet.. Sa tamang panahon.

for a higher definition of chart above, please click here:

follow me on my investagrams account! Click here!

** I created a chat room outside the facebook to weed out people which aren’t serious in trading/investing and most likely will be just lurker/s. This will only take at least 1 minute of your life. WALA PONG BAYAD AT HINDI AKO MANGHIHINGI KAHIT SINGKONG DULING SA INYO. If you are interested in participating, please click here thank you!

