As requested, $TEL using my Sniper Indicator. If you follow strictly the Buy and Sell only when SIGNALS tells you to do it, You will have this return of investment. So basically t’was like swinging this stock right? Furthermore, I will not disclose what kind of indicator is this.Patience lads as I will tell you everything sa tamang panahon.. Plus I have to test this first. Right now I bought a stock using my sniper indicator. Let’s see if I can achieve something.. Hopefully I wont reach my stop loss..

You have a request to snipe? Comment it! Oh and please do not forget that I wont ask for any subscription fee just to dismiss this indicator. Come on guys! We’re both retail traders trying to beat bigger institutions out there plus I ain’t guru or claiming to be one. Hihi. ❤

for a higher definition of chart above, please click here:

Follow me on Investagrams! Click here!

