Are you going to long or short this?

Bull Scenario: Thor Reversal Hammer but PSEi needs good news

Bear Scenario: Strong sentiment to fill the gap at 6200 or even bounce at 0% Fibb level

Pwede naman diba mag bull muna saglit? Sabay bear hanggang makita natin ang 6075 level.. or I could be wrong.

Anyways, your money your problem. I am just a simple chartist.

*Currently I am working on this new indicators on 30 blue chips from 2009 – 2015 and I must say that this is very promising.. Out of 30 index, only one shows weakness ( if you go long on it, still a winner but if you opt out not to go long and choose to swing this stock from time to time, your ratio will be 6 Profits out of 10 Stoploss) Do not worry, I will show it to your next year if I ever profit from it. Haha!

Happy New Year Black Swans! 🙂

 

